Our Board Members

NameBoard Position
Devyn CoadyPresident
Josh HuffTreasurer
Mark KulaVice President
Lisa MooreDirector
Maxwell ShiffmanDirector
R. Cory WrightDirector
Susan MarchioriDirector

Interested in becoming a board member?

Annual Report

Check out our Annual Report below to lean more about how 2017 was another BIG year for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Waterloo Region