RBC Big Chat Challenge

Attention Youth Aged 13-18!

We are thrilled to invite you to the RBC “Big Chat Challenge” in celebration of Mentoring Month this January.
All BBBS youth are welcome to join this fun, virtual 60 minute event that will include:

Tips for Protecting your personal brand on social media

A video on “Setting Personal Goals” featuring RBC Olympian Sam Effah

Three cool Money “Life Hacks” to help get you started

A video focused on Mental Well-Being featuring Sarah Wells

There will also be some cool prizes awarded throughout the event!
There are two dates to choose from:

Wednesday January 20th
at 5pm-6pm PST (6pm MST)

or

Thursday January 21st
at 5pm-6pm EST (4pm CST/6pm AST)

This event is only offered in English at this time. We will be hosting an event in French in Spring 2021.